تغليف أدخنة الصعيدي

نقدم لك خدمة تغليف حسب الطلب من خلال التكنولوجيا العالية ، لتلبية جميع الرغبات ، وتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة ، لقد عملنا في شركة الصعيدي لتنويع أشكال التعبئة والتغليف لمنتجات علامتنا التجارية في خمسة أحجام هي

عبوة 50 جرام

يتم تعبئة تبغ العسل داخل أكياس الألومنيوم المبطنة بطبقة بلاستيكية لحماية التسرب الأخيرة ثم وضعها في عبوة كرتونية ومغلفة بطبقة بلاستيكية حرارية مع شريط التقطيع لضمان سلامة المنتج وللتأكد من أن العميل هو أول شخص الذي فتحه ، يتم وضع العبوة 50 جم في خرطوشة تحتوي على 10 وحدات 50 جم ملفوفة بطبقة بلاستيكية حرارية مع شريط تمزيق والكرتون يحتوي على 12 خرطوشة ليبلغ إجمالي وزنها الصافي 6 كجم من كرتون عسل التبغ.

علبة الألمنيوم 250 جرام

يتم تعبئة تبغ العسل داخل أكياس الألومنيوم المبطنة بطبقة بلاستيكية أو أكياس بلاستيكية بسحاب لحماية ومنع التسرب ، ثم وضعها داخل علبة الألمنيوم 250 جم. الصناديق معبأة في كرتون يحتوي على 24 علبة بإجمالي وزن صاف للكرتون 6 كجم من عسل التبغ.

عبوة 250 جرام

يتم تعبئة تبغ العسل داخل أكياس ألمنيوم مبطنة بطبقة بلاستيكية لحمايتها ومنع التسرب ، ثم توضع في عبوة كرتونية ملفوفة بطبقة بلاستيكية حرارية مع شريط تمزيق لضمان سلامة المنتج وللتأكد من أن العميل هو الأول الشخص الذي فتحه ، تم وضع 40 عبوة في الكرتون بوزن صافٍ إجمالي 10 كجم من التبغ المعسل.

عبوة 1000 جرام / 1 كجم

يصنع التبغ المعسل بهذا الوزن خصيصًا لاستخدام المقاهي. يوضع التبغ المعسل داخل كيس ألومنيوم مبطن بطبقة بلاستيكية للحماية ثم يوضع داخل سطل بلاستيكي بغطاء مغلق بإحكام ويوضع داخل علبة كرتونية معبأة ومغلفة بطبقة من البلاستيك الحراري بشريط تمزيق ، كل 6 عبوات موضوعة بالداخل كرتونة من الورق المقوى يكون مجموع وزنها الصافي 6 كجم من التبغ المعسل.

العبوات (5000) جرام / 5 كيلو

عسل التبغ (5000 جرام) مصنوع خصيصًا لاستخدام المقاهي والمطاعم. يأتي داخل حقيبة ألمنيوم مغطاة بطبقة بلاستيكية بغرض الحفاظ على جودة النكهة. ثم يتم وضع الحقيبة في سطل بغطاء محكم ، يتم وضع كل سطل في حاوية كرتون مصممة لحماية المنتج أثناء عمليات التخزين والشحن.

 كرتون  15 كغ

يتم تعبئة عسل التبغ داخل أكياس محكمة الإغلاق لضمان جودة النكهة ، ثم يوضع داخل حاوية مصنوعة من الورق المقوى لضمان الحماية أثناء التخزين والشحن. الوزن الصافي للكرتون هو 15 كجم. مناسب للاستخدام داخل المقاهي الكبيرة والمطاعم الكبيرة.

©2020 by My Site. Proudly created with pointsadv.com

AL SAIDY TOBACCO PACKAGING

we offer you customized packaging service through high technology, To satisfy all desires, and to meet different needs, we have worked in Al-Saidy company to diversify the forms of packaging and packaging of our brand products to come in five sizes are

50 GRAMS PACKET

Honey tobacco is filled inside aluminum bags lined with a plastic layer for its last leakage protection and then placed in a carton packet and wrapped with a thermoplastic layer with shredding tape to ensure the safety of the product and to ensure that the customer is the first person who opened it, the 50g packet is placed in a cartridge containing 10 units 50g  which wrapped with a thermoplastic layer with shredding tape and the carton contains 12 cartridges for a total net weight of 6 kg carton of honey tobacco.

250 GRAMS ALUMINUM CAN

Honey tobacco is filled inside aluminum bags lined with a plastic layer or plastic bags with a zipper to protect and prevent leakage, and then placed inside the aluminum can 250 gm. The boxes are packed into a carton containing 24 cans with a total net weight of carton 6 kg honey tobacco.

250 GRAMS PACKET

Honey tobacco is filled inside aluminum bags lined with a plastic layer to protect it and prevent leakage, then placed in a carton packet and wrapped with a thermoplastic layer with shredding tape to ensure the safety of the product and to ensure that the customer is the first person who opened it, 40 packsare put in the carton with a total net weight of 10 kg honeyed tobacco.

 1000 GRAMS PACKET / 1KG

Honeyed tobacco is made with this weight specifically for the use of coffee shops. Honeyed tobacco is placed inside an aluminum bag lined with a plastic layer for protection and then placed inside a plastic pail with a tightly closed cover and placed inside a carton packet packed and wrapped with a layer of thermoplastic with shredding tape, every 6 packages placed inside a carton of cardboard to be Total net weight 6 kg of honeyed tobacco.

CONTAINERS (5000) GRAMS / 5 KILOS

Honey tobacco (5000 grams) is specially made for the use of cafes and restaurants. It comes inside an aluminum bag covered with a plastic layer for the purpose of preserving the quality of flavor. Then the bag is placed in a pail with a tight cover, each pail is placed in a carton container designed to protect the product during storage and shipping operations.

15 KG CARTON  

Honey tobacco is packed inside sealed bags to ensure the quality of the flavor, and then placed inside a container made of cardboard to ensure protection during storage and shipment. The net weight of the carton is 15 kg. It is suitable for use inside large cafes and large restaurants.

©2020 by My Site. Proudly created with pointsadv.com